Film Music Reporter has released the track list for the Wonder Woman soundtrack, composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams, which will be available when the movie premieres June 2nd. You can pre-order at Amazon, now.

RELATED: A Warrior Rises in the Final WONDER WOMAN Trailer

Composer Gregson-Williams is also known for for Hacksaw Ridge, The Legend Of Tarzan, and his contributions to the television shows VeepThe Crown and a lot of Adam Sandler movies.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Amazons Of Themyscira
2. History Lesson
3. Angel On The Wing
4. Ludendorff, Enough!
5. Pain, Loss & Love
6. No Man’s Land
7. Fausta
8. Wonder Woman’s Wrath
9. The God Of War
10. We Are All To Blame
11. Hell Hath No Fury
12. Lightning Strikes
13. Trafalgar Celebration
14. Action Reaction
15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)

The tracks are a pretty obvious play by play of the movie, first act, second act, third act then a power ballad by Sia over the credits that I’m sure will inspire some music video with that Maddie from Dance Moms.

Despite that last bit of sarcasm, what I’ve heard from the trailers, I like. My hope is that the soundtrack is more than just filler and supports the themes and messages of Wonder Woman.

For the rest of Geek Girl Authority’s Wonder Woman coverage look, here.


Claudia Dolph
Follow me